114 West New York St. Hereford, Texas 79045

1-800-395-8150 toll free
1-806-364-3484 office
1-806-364-3489 fax

Meet the Team

Coby KRIEGSHAUSER

806-681-6091

coby@scottseed.net

Chad KRIEGSHAUSER

806-344-2903

chad@scottseed.net

Irene Blevins

806-364-3484
admin@Scottseed.net

Chuck Cielencki

806-683-1868
Chuck@Scottseed.net

Jacob Davis

806-679-3578
Jacob@scottseed.net

Jeff Wilson

806-781-4012
Jeff@Scottseed.net

Richard Martinez

806-759-0542
Richard@scottseed.net

Logan Hopper

806-674-7965
Logan@scottseed.net

Shelia Wagner

806-346-3732
Shelia@scottseed.net

Kenny Beaudine

806-922-7322
Kenny@scottseed.net

Irene Blevins

806-364-3484
admin@Scottseed.net

Chuck Cielencki

806-683-1868
Chuck@Scottseed.net

Jacob Davis

806-679-3578
Jacob@scottseed.net

Jeff Wilson

806-781-4012
Jeff@Scottseed.net

Richard Martinez

806-759-0542
Richard@scottseed.net

Logan Hopper

806-674-7965
Logan@scottseed.net

Shelia Wagner

806-346-3732
Shelia@scottseed.net

Kenny Beaudine

806-922-7322
Kenny@scottseed.net