WE BRING MORE TO THE TABLE

Each year, Scott Seed evaluates several new sorghum varieties from Texas A&M University. The goal is clear, higher yields with less water. 
We use the recourses that new technology is bringing us on a daily basis to improve your crop. 

Meet the Team

Coby KRIEGSHAUSER

806-681-6091

coby@scottseed.net

Chad KRIEGSHAUSER

806-344-2903

chad@scottseed.net

Irene Blevins

806-364-3484
admin@Scottseed.net

Chuck Cielencki

806-683-1868
Chuck@Scottseed.net

Jacob Davis

806-679-3578
Jacob@scottseed.net

Jeff Wilson

806-781-4012
Jeff@Scottseed.net

Richard Martinez

806-759-0542
Richard@scottseed.net

Logan Hopper

806-674-7965
Logan@scottseed.net

Shelia Wagner

806-346-3732
Shelia@scottseed.net

Kenny Beaudine

806-922-7322
Kenny@scottseed.net

Irene Blevins

806-364-3484
admin@Scottseed.net

Chuck Cielencki

806-683-1868
Chuck@Scottseed.net

Jacob Davis

806-679-3578
Jacob@scottseed.net

Jeff Wilson

806-781-4012
Jeff@Scottseed.net

Richard Martinez

806-759-0542
Richard@scottseed.net

Logan Hopper

806-674-7965
Logan@scottseed.net

Shelia Wagner

806-346-3732
Shelia@scottseed.net

Kenny Beaudine

806-922-7322
Kenny@scottseed.net

Producing Seed is what we’ve always done

As a third generation seedsmen, Scott Seed has remained one of the leaders in the seed trade industry since its founding. The success of Scott Seed Company owes much to the strong foundation and commitment that the family started with in 1946.

Being a small, family owned business is an advantage in the market place. We can produce a better product at a lower cost than bigger companies because of our low overhead and personal attention to each customer’s seed.

When Ira Scott began farming in Deaf Smith County, Texas, little did he imagine that 60 years later two of his grandsons would be raising seed on the family farm for export around the world. In 1994, Gary Kriegshauser’s two sons acquired the family business and retained the original company name. 

Affectionately known as Pops, his teaching and values will live on through Scott Seed Co. Thank You Pops!

Producing Seed is what we've always done

As a third generation seedsmen, Scott Seed has remained one of the leaders in the seed trade industry since its founding. The success of Scott Seed Company owes much to the strong foundation and commitment that the family started with in 1946.  Being a small, family owned business is an advantage in the market place. We can produce a better product at a lower cost than bigger companies because of our low overhead and personal attention to each customer’s seed. In 1994, Gary Kriegshauser’s two sons acquired the family business and retained the original company name. Affectionately known as Pops, his teaching and values will live on through Scott Seed Co. Thank You Pops!